Planning Board

This Board shall perform such duties and exercise such powers as are provided by municipal ordinance and state statutes including, but not limited to, the comprehensive plan, land subdivisions, shoreland zoning, and the site review ordinance.  This is a 5 member board plus 2 associate members who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen and serve 3-year terms.

The Madison Planning Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm at the Old Point School Meeting Room.  To have an item placed on the agenda please contact the Code Enforcement Officer at 696 3971. 

Click here for updated Meeting Minutes.  For more information or archived minutes contact the Town Office at 696 3971. 

Planning Board Members:

Mary Tomlinson, Chair

Brett Hagopian, Vice Chair

Jeff Drew                            

Mark Doty

Jean Veneziano          

Associate Members: 

Jerry Lynch 

Gary Roy